Posted in Uncategorized

Back On Track

Hello everyone! Sorry I’ve been MIA for a while. Good news! I’m going to receive my personal training certification next Spring from Bellevue College then take the exam to become a legitimate trainer at the International Sports Sciences Association (ISSA). Afterwards, during fall of 2016 I will apply and attend Bastyr University to pursue my Bachelors of Science in Nutrition and then Masters in Public Health. That is my plan and I am super excited! I will keep everyone updated. For now I’m volunteering and interning.

My fiancé and I have been super happy because he now works at New York Life. With his past experiences, he will be and is an amazing financial advisor for life insurance! We both have goals and dreams. Thats what makes us happy. 🙂

11146497_10153909994023327_6752479904452323649_n

Author:

Nothing ordinary

Leave a Reply

